Yamhill County Republican Party

YCRP Leadership Team

Congratulations to the newly elected leadership team for the Yamhill County Republican Party.

  • Chair: Craig Major
  • Vice Chair: Al LeMay
  • Treasurer: Robin Cady
  • Secretary: Alaina Conroy
  • 1st Delegate: David Hill
  • 2nd Delegate: Chris Chenoweth
  • 1st Alternate Delegate: Lorraine Bevacqua
  • 2nd Alternate Delegate: Lynda Gibson
  • 3rd Alternate Delegate: Susan Dawson
  • 4th Alternate Delegate: Greg Tompkins

Thanks to all those that participated in electing the new team and the volunteers for a smooth transition.

Donate Now!

Monthly Central Committee Meetings

The Yamhill County Republican Party Central Committee meets every third Tuesday of the month


McMinnville Community Center
600 NE Evans St
McMinnville, OR 97128

You can contact us at:

Email: yamhillrepublicans@gmail.com
Phone: (971) 267-3816


Send us a message